Why Jude Me (Written 3 years ago)

Why judge me ?
Because you think you know me
So you judge me after you view me
You didn’t even get to know me

You look at me twice the turn up your nose
Then you turn your back and start talking smack about me to other people
I don’t even know them and I know they don’t know me but they judge me too like they knew me for years
You know me but you judge me anyway
You spread them rumors about me
You say I’m crazy

you say I’m obsessed

you say I’m a mess
You say I’m to mature trying to fit in with the older crowd
You look me over again to get a
good taste of what the spit of evil
you can say next
The make believe tales you tell the best
The hurting despitful words you

spray out your sour lips

How my hair looks

Or the way I dress

Or the way I walk

But your words don’t hurt me

never did

I watch y’all judge me

I let y’all get mad disrespectful
I let y’all thought y’all won

So I smile that crooked smile

Because I’m not perfect who is?

But I’m worth that picture still

So are you
I think its my turn to speak now
Simmer down I said simmer down
Now its my turn
To humble you

I put my hair up on my casual days

Oh well you don’t like it ?

Well I’m not impressing no one

I dress different because

I’m not the same

I am different

But you don t understand

Because you fear what you can’t

understand

The known to your world is perfect

But the unknown frightens you

You love to play games

But I’m not making no excuse for me

I grew up and was raised in the hood

I had nothing but still don’t

But keep your apologies I’m not done
yet
Sometimes I just can’t afford it

The hair the cloths the shoes the

Material shit
I’m broke
But yet I
Don’t let that bring me down
I rise above it

I still put on a smile
Thorough my pain
Not because you judge me

But because you ain’t
ME
YOU DON’T HAVE TO WAKE UP

WONDERING WHERE YOUR GOING
TO SLEEP
OR WHEN YOUR NEXT MEAL IS
BUT YET YOU KNOW ME
I’M MATURE BECAUSE
I HATE IMMATURE KIDS
NAH I TAKE THAT BACK

I’M ME BECAUSE
THAT’S ALL I KNOW HOW TO BE.

IS IT REALLY MY FAULT
I WOULD SAY IT IS OR IS
IT MY PARENTS FAULT
TO HAVE A YOUNG GIRL

GROW UP FAST

MISSING SCHOOL TO LIE TO
THE CHURCHES
FOR MONEY FOR PAMPERS
FOR KIDS THAT’S NOT EVEN
MY KIDS
TO GO OUT  IN THE WORLD
TO FIND FOOD WATER

YO

NOT HAVING UNIFORM FOR

SCHOOL SO I WEAR REGULAR

CLOTHS BUT STILL GET KICKED

OUT BECAUSE ITS NOT IN

THE SCHOOL OF THE LAW

BUT THEY WANT THE KIDS TO

LEARN
THE ANGER ON WANTING TO

GET OUT TO BREAK FREE

HOLD UP

SAVE IT
SAVE YOUR PETTY APOLOGIES

YOUR “I DIDN’T KNOW”

BECAUSE YOU JUDGE ME

WITHOUT KNOWING ME

WITHOUT GETTING TO

KNOW ME

BUT I STILL SMILE

AND I’M SO HUNGRY FOR MYSELF
TO MAKE IT IN THIS GAME

I’M STARVING FOR SUCCESS

AND I KNOW I’M GOING TO MAKE IT
I MET PEOPLE

THAT DID GET TO KNOW ME

They’re MY FAMILY

AND THEY’RE MY FRIENDS MORE

LIKE FAMILY

FAMILY FIRST
TEAM DRIZZY TAUGHT ME THAT

” FAMILY OVER EVERYTHING ”

MIKE ZOMBIE TAUGHT ME THAT

“KEEP GOING NO MATTER WHAT

PEOPLE HAVE TO SAY

BECAUSE IN THE END THEY

WILL KNOW YOUR NAME”

“BE YOU

BECAUSE ONLY YOU

CAN BE THE BEST AT YOU”

DRAKE TAUGHT ME THAT.

BUT THAT’S NOT WHY I’M MAD
I’M NOT MAD BECAUSE YOU

JUDGE ME BECAUSE

I AM

STRONG

I HAVE  GOD WITH ME
YOU NEED THAT
BUT I’M MAD

YOU PICK ON THE WEAK
THE ONES WHO CAN’T
FIGHT BACK

THAT BELIEVE WHAT YOU MAKE UP

OF THEM BECAUSE THEY LOST

SIGHT ON WHO THEY REALLY ARE

BECAUSE THEY DON’T

KNOW THEMSELVES

I USE TO BE THEM

Y’ALL CALL THEM THE

DEPRESSED

I CALL THEM LOST SOULS

WAITING TO RISE BACK

I SPEAK FOR THE ONES THAT

CAN’T SPEAK BACK

I FIGHT FOR THE ONES

WHO CAN’T SWING

BACK

I WISH THEY WAS STRONGER

ITS BECAUSE PEOPLE LIKE YOU

THEY TOOK THEIR LIFE

R.I.P Y’ALL ARE LOVED

BUT

YOU

YOUR A BULLY
OH

YOU DON’T

LIKE THAT?
YOUR NOT A BULLY
BUT WHAT ABOUT THAT GIRL

YOU JUDGE

LITTLE

SHELLEY ONLY 14

PREGNANT

YOU TOLD EVERYONE SHE WAS

A SLUT AND FUCK WITH HIGH

SCHOOL
BOYS AND DON’T KNOW HER

BABY’S DADDY

BUT THAT’S NOT TRUE
WHAT YOU DON’T KNOW IS

HER FATHER IS A DRUNK

HER MOM WASN’T HOME

SO HE RAPED HER

AND NOW 7 MONTHS

LATER SHE BIG BELLY POPPING

BUT YOU DIDN’T KNOW

BUT YOU JUDGED HER

SO SHE CUT HERSELF
AND LOST IT

WHAT ABOUT JOSE

YOU JUDGED HIM

TOLD EVERYONE HE WAS GAY
SAID HE DATE A DUDE

NAME KEVIN

BUT HE

HE DOESN’T

HE MORE STRAIGHT THAN

THE BOY YOU DATE

YOUR SO CALLED BOO

CAUGHT JOSE
IN THE LOCKER ROOM AND TRIED

TO FUCK HIM
BUT JOSE

DID WHAT HE HAD TO

AND FOUGHT HIM

NOW HE HATE GAYS

HIS BROTHER IS ONE OF EM

LOOK WHAT YOU DID

YOU CALL HIM GAY

CAUSE HE WEAR

GIRL CLOTHS

BUT THAT’S ALL HIS BIG BROTHER

OWNS

MOM DEAD NO WHERE TO GO

BUT WITH IS HOMO BROTHER

HE TRIED TO HANG HIMSELF

BUT FAIL

NOW HE LIVE IN A ASYLUM

BECAUSE OF YOUR JUDGING

WHAT ABOUT KATE THE GOOD

QUITE GIRL

ONE DAY

SHE CAME TO SCHOOL DAILY

BEAT UP BUT

YOU JUDGE HER

YOU SAID SHE GETS BEAT AT

HOME
BUT TELL THE TRUE STORY

ON HOW YOU AND YOUR FRIENDS

JUMP HER

AFTER SCHOOL

BECAUSE HER SISTER

BROKE UP WITH YOUR

BROTHER AND BROKE HIS HEART

BUT THAT HAD NOTHING TO DO

WITH YOU

SO SEE YOUR ARE A BULLY

WHY YOU DO IT ?

I CAN TELL YOU THAT

Do you know yourself?

Do you really?

So would you like it

If
Someone judge you and

Called you a slutty no life bitch?

No you wouldn’t because they don’t

Know your story

But I do

You call people a slit because you

Feel like one

How you go out everyday and have

Sex with different dudes
For love

Because you don’t get it at home

No one care about you

So you act out pop
Pills and party all night
Come back inside late all done
Or should we call you a bitch?
No because you act like one to have

Power you idolize the ones you

Bully wishing you was them

And how you hit the strip club to feel

Free To let go of life

Because that stage is your shine

You own everyone during your time

Power Trip

At its most

But no I won’t judge you

Because your just like the weak

Looking to rise

I’m not like you

I won’t break you down

I’m better than that

So why judge when you don’t
Want
To
Be……..

Leave a Reply

