Growth 

Lately I’ve been reflecting and growing; I’ve decided to focus on me more but to calm my soul also…. I’ve been forcing a lot of things it’s time I go with the flow. Mentally I’m growing my mind is important I protect my mind soulfully. Things are coming things are changing and the blessings are rolling in thank Yahweh. I’m becoming more patient. Shout to the ones who got to know me a little and still ride with me. I decided to support and spread love all the time. I ask for pure intentions And genuine connections with pure hearts for I will be giving the same…. I can read the vibes and energy so to come over here with bad intentions and using mindset will get you no where I’ll leave you at the door step. I just want to be surrounded by good people and love while spreading love and my light. I am a good person with flaws and non perfection but I am who I am so before you judge me get to know me because I’m not like how people made me seem. Much love to all because new and bigger things are coming…. I feel it in my soul God ain’t done yet. Major major blessing on its way. I’m doing things differently….I took this time to self reflect and to let everyone know I’m growing and learning and growing I’m not the same person you’ve known I’ve experienced and discovered way more of my self since then. I’m still the same just getting to know my better self. Much love and peace don’t forget to pray, listen and keep faith.

Good night and drink water 

Leave a Reply

