Late nights I draw my thoughts out alive ….it’s the time I come out more alive.

I feel a change inside a raw change a battle within with my flesh and soul who will win ? Who will win ? Will I win ? 

I’m not used to it I’m not used to it I’m not used to it I’m not 

I’ve never felt this before this tug and pull usually I’m on one side.

It’s time I get back to the right side. There’s times I feel the light in me getting brighter and shining and than the dark inside tries to swallow me whole.

I’m not used to it I’m more light than dark …..one day one day my light will burst out fully.

I’m working on it you know.

I don’t mean for it to sound so out of box.

A growing itch of faith and hope….is inside of me I feel the old me ripping and tearing apart rebirthing the new me.

I gotta let go to be whole…I have to stop thinking to regain my strength…being more kind than I have been.

I’m not used to this dark and I don’t want to get used to this dark I don’t mean for it to sound so lovely because it’s not.

3 days of sleep, 31 days of positivity, listening and daily prayer is what I need.

I need to get to know the improved me that’s trying to get out trying to reveal me to me.

I’m trying to be at peace and filled with joy. 

I’m not used to this I’m not used to it. 

Leave a Reply

