Deep down in my soul love grows, light grows, I grow i find that deep within me there is something trying to get out of me; something new something that was told and I’m excited to shed the old. I fin enlightenment inside of me because I’m elegant I’m so pure… I’m becoming whole, I’m becoming more raw and connected between me and God.

my flesh claws but my soul overcome its touches and strikes. I’m stronger than my flesh desires and lust of the mind.

deep inside i feel the light i feel God in me rebirthing me over again, detoxify my mind, heart and tongue.

deep inside i am becoming

greater and very soon you’ll see it on the outside.

I’m ready.

the alignment is aligning.

Leave a Reply

